loading

Customer Reviews

Our Customer Reviews

Local Reviews
for Lawton, OK

Robinson Air Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 1891 customer reviews

Map of Lawton, OK 73507

Efficient, and great communication every step of the way.




Review of Robinson Air

LawtonOK73507 34.6325-98.35

Map of Lawton, OK 73505

Excellent service




Review of Robinson Air

There is no doubt that I will call Robinson Air the next time I have a problem!!

LawtonOK73505 34.6275-98.4775

Map of Lawton, OK 73501

Excellent Service!




Review of Robinson Air

Brandon was very professional, courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable. He did an outstanding job trouble-shooting our problem and correcting the issue. He's definitely a keeper. Thank-you. Kenny Bates

LawtonOK73501 34.6075-98.35

Map of Lawton, OK 73505

Fast Response and Excellent Service




Review of Robinson Air

LawtonOK73505 34.6175-98.445

Map of Lawton, OK 73505

Great




Review of Robinson Air

He was very courteous and professional. He informed me of the maintenance steps he performed and told me the unit looked like it was in good operating condition. Great tech ⭐️

LawtonOK73505 34.5825-98.46

Map of Lawton, OK 73505

Excellent service and pricing




Review of Robinson Air

Very happy with the service

LawtonOK73505 34.56-98.4925

Map of Lawton, OK 73505

Great service!




Review of Robinson Air

Brandon very professional and polite!

LawtonOK73505 34.5825-98.4775

Map of Lawton, OK 73501

Great service and product




Review of Robinson Air

LawtonOK73501 34.585-98.33

Map of Lawton, OK 73505

Service call




Review of Robinson Air

Real nice tech. What I called for was a/c service and flush for $178.00. He told me both my units needed new compressors. He is the pro I am not so my bill became $778.00 All work is guaranteed. We will see. First time customer

LawtonOK73505 34.585-98.475

Map of Lawton, OK 73505

Great Service




Review of Robinson Air

The crew kept us informed as job went along. The job is not complete. An electrician and carpenter have to come out to complete finish some work. They provided us with a carbon monoxide detector with no backup battery. We have to use our own extension cords to make the a/c system work.

LawtonOK73505 34.63-98.455

Excellent Service




Review of Robinson Air

Zane was very thorough and courteous

LawtonOK73505 34.63-98.4525

excellent service




Review of Robinson Air

Excellent service and very professional. His team was outstanding, provided excellent service, and was very professional.

LawtonOK73507 34.6275-98.355

Excellent service




Review of Robinson Air

LawtonOK73505 34.6325-98.4625

Installation of new Silver HVAC system




Review of Robinson Air

The crew from Robinson Air were very professional and answered all my (many) questions. Installation was timely and well done. Would have no issue recommending them anyone needing service.

LawtonOK73505 34.5925-98.4775

Excellent!




Review of Robinson Air

Representative very respectfully and knowledgeable. Thank you Robinson Air!

LawtonOK73507 34.62-98.415

Dustin S.

Dustin S.

Faucet and toilet repair

Near NW Wolf Rd, Lawton, OK 73507
Zane H.

Zane H.

HVAC no cool

Near SW 66th St, Lawton, OK 73505
Wes T.

Wes T.

Install

Near NE Dove Ln, Lawton, OK 73507
Alexis  B.

Alexis B.

Oldest Condenser Winner installation with Michael McCracken and Ryan Dees.

Near NW Crosby Park Blvd, Lawton, OK 73505
Dustin S.

Dustin S.

HVAC cooling tune up and plumbing inspection

Near NW Motif Manor Blvd, Lawton, OK 73505
Brandon D.

Brandon D.

I fixed the condensate drain on an 18-year-old heat pump system.

Near NW 36th St, Lawton, OK 73505
Dustin S.

Dustin S.

Toilet repair

Near NW 76th St, Lawton, OK 73505
Sidney M.

Sidney M.

Performed service call on a 21 year old American standard heat pump. Replaced the dual motor assist and the compressor saver and is now up and running

Near NW Lake Ave, Lawton, OK 73507
Sidney M.

Sidney M.

Performed no cool call on a seven year old mobile home. Heat pump. Replaced low-voltage fuse and system is up and running

Near SE 135th St, Lawton, OK 73501
Wes T.

Wes T.

Install

Near NE Kingsbriar Pl, Lawton, OK 73507
Dustin S.

Dustin S.

Water heater replacement

Near SW Jefferson Ave, Lawton, OK 73501
Dustin S.

Dustin S.

Drain clog

Near NW 75th St, Lawton, OK 73505
Brandon D.

Brandon D.

I cleared the condensate drain on a six-year-old comfort maker system.

Near SE Trenton Rd, Lawton, OK 73501
Brandon D.

Brandon D.

I cleared the condensate drain on a 23-year-old Rheem AC unit

Near SE Footman Ln, Lawton, OK 73501
Sidney M.

Sidney M.

Performed service call on a 13 year old carrier AC system

Near SW Oakley, Lawton, OK 73501
Jarrod E.

Jarrod E.

Preformed a callback

Near NW 4th St, Lawton, OK 73505
Dustin S.

Dustin S.

Water heater vent

Near NW Heinzwood Cir, Lawton, OK 73505
Sidney M.

Sidney M.

Performed tuneup on a two year old, reem heat pump and performed dryer vent cleaning

Near NE Bradford St, Lawton, OK 73507
Sidney M.

Sidney M.

Performed no cool service call on a nine year old carrier. AC system. Replaced dual motor assist and system is now working as it should.

Near NW Currell Dr, Lawton, OK 73505
Zane H.

Zane H.

Spring tune up

Near Eagle Mountain Rd, Lawton, OK 73507
Dustin S.

Dustin S.

Tub drain

Near NW Beechwood Dr, Lawton, OK 73505
Brandon D.

Brandon D.

I performed, a PSO spring tuneup on a 16-year-old carrier AC system.

Near NW Cherry Ave, Lawton, OK 73507
Brandon D.

Brandon D.

I performed a two system spring VIP tuneup on a one-year-old Amana AC system installed and a Gree Mini split.

Near SE Camden Way, Lawton, OK 73501
Brandon D.

Brandon D.

I performed VIP spring tuneup on an 11-month old Amana AC system we installed.

Near SW Tyler Ave, Lawton, OK 73505
Zane H.

Zane H.

Spring tune up

Near Mountain Ridge Dr, Lawton, OK 73507